Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jong Ho Lee (Jay Lee)

Jong Ho Lee (Jay Lee)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jong Ho Lee (Jay Lee)
"It was an wonderful experience to switch my auto policy by Starr. She explained all detail clearly and easily understandable. When I asked very basic questions, she explained the detail in my level. It leaded me to decide if it is really needed or not. Thank you for your help, Starr."
Profile photo of Pier Montgomery

Pier Montgomery

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pier Montgomery
"I found Starr very personable and it was truly a pleasure doing business with her!"
Profile photo of Kendra Payton

Kendra Payton

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kendra Payton
"Starr was great at providing me with a great price on auto and home insurance. She explained everything to make sure I had the coverage I needed and how to cancel my previous policies. I could not believe the price. It has been a week so I am still waiting for the documents in the mail. Talking with her was GREAT"
Profile photo of Steve Han

Steve Han

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Han
"Starr was extremely helpful, and she made the transition very easy. Would strongly recommend Starr for switching insurances."
Profile photo of Danelle Braun

Danelle Braun

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Braun
"Starr Bundy at State Farm is absolutely the best. She saved me a lot of money on my home owner insurance. She is very professional and will find you the best money saving ways to save on insurance. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Leonel Cardenas

Leonel Cardenas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Cardenas
"Great service very friendly and professional.."
Profile photo of Cathie Moorhous

Cathie Moorhous

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Moorhous
"Starr provides great follow-up and meaningful information for making the best decisions for my auto and home insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kelly Copper

Kelly Copper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Copper
"Had a great experience they did a great job of getting me everything I needed starr is the best"
Profile photo of Jodi Morgan

Jodi Morgan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Morgan
"Love talking with Starr. She kept checking in with me and when the time was right we struck a deal ! I could chat with her endlessly. She probably has to cut me off !"
Profile photo of Cool Mikey

Cool Mikey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Mikey
"Starr was very professional, and gave me the quotes I wanted."
Profile photo of Richard Ricciardi

Richard Ricciardi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ricciardi
"Starr was very knowledgeable. Explained my choices for auto and home insurance and helped me through the purchasing process. Also made it easy for me to cancel my existing policy."
Profile photo of Desai Shilp

Desai Shilp

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desai Shilp
"As a first time home buyer it is critical to get insurance right and Starr helped us in the process and explain everything I simple words . It was great working with her."
Profile photo of Kevin Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodgers
"Starr is very personable and professional. She seamlessly made the transition to our new coverage at a very reasonable rate."
Profile photo of Charlie Ash

Charlie Ash

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Ash
"I received the best customer service in obtaining a policy for my home and car that I have ever experienced from Starr Bundy at State Farm. Additionally, the policies and premiums were unmatched by any other companies I received quotes from. (And there were many competitors) No one came close to the service or the product!"
Profile photo of Phil Morreale

Phil Morreale

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Morreale
"My best friend and his family recommend Andrew to me after I thought I had checked just about everywhere for the best rates. To my surprise he was able to save me almost half off what I was currently paying. After that I changed all of my insurance needs to him. It feels great to find someone worth my loyalty. What a great person and great agent, I highly recommend Andrew Wright."
Profile photo of Angie Charukiewicz

Angie Charukiewicz

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Charukiewicz
"I had my first experience with Andrew Wright's office today. This location truly seems to be filled with a team of competent, professional, and caring individuals. I was blown away by how much time Andrew took to talk to me over the phone today, answer questions, explain coverage options in detail, and have an overall kind and thoughtful conversation. My husband and I already feel much more comfortable with this insurance office than we have with the last few offices we've dealt with throughout several years. I highly recommend switching to this specific agent for anyone who has had a negative experience with any other insurance provider or for anyone simply looking for a new insurance plan! I cannot see us using any other provider after such a positive experience here!"
Profile photo of Bob Duncan

Bob Duncan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Duncan
"Andrew has not only given my family, friends and myself the best rates but has also gone above and beyond my expectations. He has earned my loyalty and deserves yours too."
Profile photo of JR Renteria

JR Renteria

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Renteria
"We just finished setting up our new policy with Brenda and my wife and I couldn't be happier. Our rates were cut by more than half compared to our previous insurance group and we actually gained better coverage. Brenda made the process as easy as can be and we strongly suggest if you are in the market for new insurance to give Brenda a call!"
Profile photo of Sharon Friar

Sharon Friar

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Friar
"I was so blessed by the call from State Farm agent Starr she really made my life so much more able to get better. My insurance rate had just gone up it had doubled and I did not know how I would pay it each month. I know that it was only God who had her to call on that very day to offer me an insurance quote that was almost the same amount as I was paying previously before the new rate. Thank you state farm and Starr for your help I appreciate this"
Profile photo of Zack Everett

Zack Everett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Everett
"Starr has been wonderful to work with over the past several months. She has always been very helpful and informative about our insurance options while also being personable and kind! Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of JoAnnette Lorenzetti

JoAnnette Lorenzetti

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnnette Lorenzetti
"Starr at State Farm was very helpful to me in reducing my homeowners and car insurance. Very professional Thank you and Merry Christmas"
Profile photo of Karen Botello

Karen Botello

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Botello
"Star followed up regarding a quote on auto insurance. It was 1/2 of what I was paying with the same coverage! Thank you Star."
Profile photo of Chuck Clark

Chuck Clark

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Clark
"I don't normally do reviews or surveys; but the service from your agency was excellent! Starr Bundy was very helpful and is a real asset to your team. It was gratifying to finally call someone's office and have a real person answer instead of hearing a list of telephone prompts that can't answer your questions. I was beginning to think "true customer service" was the thing of the past! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Jayaganesh V.S

Jayaganesh V.S

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayaganesh V.S
"I had been dealing with a home insurance application through a different insurance company, and it turned out to be an incredibly frustrating experience. It took them over a week to finalize the policy, and even then, there were numerous errors. Fed up with the ordeal, I decided to explore options with State Farm. Everything changed when Starr Bundy from State Farm got in touch with me. Starr is an incredible agent to collaborate with—her approach was a game-changer. She attentively listened to my experience with the other insurance company and assured me that my situation would be handled differently. To my surprise, Starr efficiently gathered all the necessary details and swiftly issued a flawless policy within just 15-20 minutes. It was truly astonishing and I would absolutely recommend Starr's service without hesitation !!"
Profile photo of Diana Anaya

Diana Anaya

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Anaya
"I found out I was paying too much for my insurance. I asked for a quote, and Starr reached out to me. Im so glad she tried to reach me via phone and text. She was so pleasant to talk to, she explained and answered my questions. She made me feel confident in my decision to switch! I even referred a friend! Thank you Starr for making my holiday a bit less stressful, you helped me save almost $200!"