Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Wright

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Grono

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"My previous career in the insurance industry for over 20 years before retiring in 2010 was based upon.. first and foremost service to my policyholders. I'm confident in saying that the Andrew Wright Agency with the assistance of Producer, CSR Starr has established my belief that professionalism still exists. An insurance company even State Farm is only as good as the agent or its staff it represents. Hats off to this St. Farm agency."

Saiteja Mallempudi

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hey! Today i was reviewing one of my best Insurence personells who helped me in every process as being an international student i had to have an insurence for my car and I contacted starr Bundy and the way she took me to all the steps were so good and she helped me a lot in my all process and being in usa we need to know lot of money saving tricks she made me know all those and helped me to reduce my auto insurence a bit that would help me not this month but my next 6months what else a person need just a helping hands and she made it possible ! and Thanks a lott starr Bundy you actually made my day ! Thanks for helping me ( Thanks saitejamallempudi"

Julie Malone

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience updating my home and auto insurance with Starr. She made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend!"

Max Schroeder

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy has been great. Not a hassle to get setup. Quick and easy to compare rates and go over all of the discount options. Greatly appreciate the 10/10 service; and looking forward to utilizing them in the future."

Jennifer Cuevas

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farms and so far so good! Starr was very friendly and helpful!"

Casey Phillips

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy was very pleasant easy and awesome to talk to. Very professional and equally laid back, (if that makes any sense)! Saved us money and got better coverage. Hope to continue to do business with her and State Farm. Thank You Starr"

A Piraino

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend state farm.Starr at the Naperville office was a pleasure to work with she answered all my questions and got me insured in no time. Very reasonable rates"

Kiemara Powell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm!! The switch went seamlessly thanks to Starr, She definitely made my experience memorable and pleasant. Highly recommend."

Isaac Carter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service experience. The insurance rep Starr Bundy was superb! I love professionalism and being handled with care. I needed a great plan for my dad who is now retired and relies on me a little more for help (privilege). Starr found us a great deal and helped us save money. Happy customer!"

Diana Pausiene

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to get auto, home and life insurance. Andrew and his team were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with wonderful rates. I will recommend them to everyone I know !!!"

Jeff

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient. Great people to work with."

G Rice

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr was great! The process of getting quoted for car and home insurance was super easy, and saved me money. Very happy to make the switch."

Evgeny Barchukov

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for quick and easy set up. Switched from Allstate. The total premium is much better! Starr was very friendly and helpful!"

John Kwiatkowski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did a general online quote for my car insurance, as I had been getting a raw deal from Nationwide. I received a call from Starr Bundy from this agency, and she was very personable, we had a short conversation about my needs, and shortly after we hung up, I had extremely competitive quotes, in fact saving me roughly $700 a year. However, since my homeowners was paid for the year with my current insurance, I asked her contact me in 5 months and she sent me updated quotes, no hard sell or repeat pressuring calls. I recently moved to Central Illinois and there's a State Farm office nearby, gave me same pricing, but I didn't feel the level of service was there. In this day and age were Customer Service has taken a backseat to profits, it was so refreshing to have a such high level of service! Which is exactly what you want, when something goes awry. Even though I am just starting with the Andrew Wright Angency I highly recommend them, as I have spoke to at least 8 other companies, none of them could compete with the Service! So if you're in the market to protect your investments with good pricing for quality coverage, and Customer Support that will exceed your needs, give Starr a call you'll be glad you did!😉"

dennis buckley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Starr Bundy saved me money$$$,I had been with my previous Company for 23 years.I would give this experience 10 stars."

Lew W

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Previously, I'd had insurance coverage through a popular military affiliated company for over 23 years. They used to be unbeatable in terms of premium costs and customer service. Nowadays, they are just another insurance company with semi-competitive rates. Enter State Farm Agent Andrew Wright. Andrew and I had a great conversation on our first call and discussed my household's insurance needs, and then set up our appointment. Starr sat down with my wife and I to really delve into all of the policies and possible alternatives. We even managed to save some money on our auto premiums while increasing the coverage limits as well. Of course, your mileage may vary, but it's good to shop around. You never know who might provide the best service. I truly appreciated the time taken to, proverbially, dot the i's and cross the t's, while setting up our new policies. Andrew popped in a few times to discuss a few finer points of our new policies and alternatives we can consider in the future. My wife and I left very satisfied in our new business relationship with Andrew and Starr. There's peace of mind in knowing your agent is right down the road, and only a direct phone call away."

Ian Robberechts

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to make an insurance switch as my previous provider doubled in cost, and did not provide proper notification of the rate increase. Working with Starr made moving to State Farm quick and easy. She took time to answer all my questions and to make sure the coverage I received was a good fit for my needs. She is highly responsive and professional in her approach so I'm confident that I can count on her if ever the need arises."

Chasity Reynolds

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy was awesome. Helped me with getting my insurance started. Very pleasant experience thanks ❤️"

Joe Stone

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a resourceful easy going help. Glad I went his way with my insurance 👍👍👍"

Neva Lee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Twinkle twinkle little Star she is one of the best that they are in a agent...."

Debbie Evans

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bravo Zulu, to Starr Bundy, Agent Team Member, of the State Farm Office, located in Naperville, IL. Starr exuded 100% customer service. Obtaining rental insurance via this office was incredibly easy. From Carla-Sue, who answered my call. And ensured I received immediate attention. To Starr Bundy reaching-out to me expeditiously, my total experience was pain free! For professional; and efficient service, I highly recommend this office."

Scott Jones

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was dropped from an insurance company for having 3 accidents in 3 years. Completely my fault. I searched long and hard, and no one would insure me, and the couple that did were off the charts in price. Then along came State Farm, and they gave me a rate I can live with. I appreciate it so much, I thought I was going to go broke from car insurance. I can't say enough how helpful they have been."

E&Z Enterprises

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Starr to start my new homeowners and car insurance . She was most definitely helpful , very customer service oriented and she went about beyond to get my policies started . Thanks a bunch Zenophas Baugh"

Amber Kata

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr was excellent! She gave us a great price on our Auto insurance. Starr was very helpful. I appreciate that she answered my call right away and walked me through the whole process."

Tom Gore

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy helped us transfer our auto, home and umbrella insurance to State Farm. She was very helpful. The process neat and easy – and saved us some money. Starr did a great job and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Starr."