Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Wright

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kiemara Powell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm!! The switch went seamlessly thanks to Starr, She definitely made my experience memorable and pleasant. Highly recommend."

Isaac Carter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service experience. The insurance rep Starr Bundy was superb! I love professionalism and being handled with care. I needed a great plan for my dad who is now retired and relies on me a little more for help (privilege). Starr found us a great deal and helped us save money. Happy customer!"

Diana Pausiene

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to get auto, home and life insurance. Andrew and his team were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with wonderful rates. I will recommend them to everyone I know !!!"

Jeff

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient. Great people to work with."

G Rice

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr was great! The process of getting quoted for car and home insurance was super easy, and saved me money. Very happy to make the switch."

Evgeny Barchukov

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for quick and easy set up. Switched from Allstate. The total premium is much better! Starr was very friendly and helpful!"

John Kwiatkowski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did a general online quote for my car insurance, as I had been getting a raw deal from Nationwide. I received a call from Starr Bundy from this agency, and she was very personable, we had a short conversation about my needs, and shortly after we hung up, I had extremely competitive quotes, in fact saving me roughly $700 a year. However, since my homeowners was paid for the year with my current insurance, I asked her contact me in 5 months and she sent me updated quotes, no hard sell or repeat pressuring calls. I recently moved to Central Illinois and there's a State Farm office nearby, gave me same pricing, but I didn't feel the level of service was there. In this day and age were Customer Service has taken a backseat to profits, it was so refreshing to have a such high level of service! Which is exactly what you want, when something goes awry. Even though I am just starting with the Andrew Wright Angency I highly recommend them, as I have spoke to at least 8 other companies, none of them could compete with the Service! So if you're in the market to protect your investments with good pricing for quality coverage, and Customer Support that will exceed your needs, give Starr a call you'll be glad you did!😉"

dennis buckley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Starr Bundy saved me money$$$,I had been with my previous Company for 23 years.I would give this experience 10 stars."

Lew W

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Previously, I'd had insurance coverage through a popular military affiliated company for over 23 years. They used to be unbeatable in terms of premium costs and customer service. Nowadays, they are just another insurance company with semi-competitive rates. Enter State Farm Agent Andrew Wright. Andrew and I had a great conversation on our first call and discussed my household's insurance needs, and then set up our appointment. Starr sat down with my wife and I to really delve into all of the policies and possible alternatives. We even managed to save some money on our auto premiums while increasing the coverage limits as well. Of course, your mileage may vary, but it's good to shop around. You never know who might provide the best service. I truly appreciated the time taken to, proverbially, dot the i's and cross the t's, while setting up our new policies. Andrew popped in a few times to discuss a few finer points of our new policies and alternatives we can consider in the future. My wife and I left very satisfied in our new business relationship with Andrew and Starr. There's peace of mind in knowing your agent is right down the road, and only a direct phone call away."

Ian Robberechts

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to make an insurance switch as my previous provider doubled in cost, and did not provide proper notification of the rate increase. Working with Starr made moving to State Farm quick and easy. She took time to answer all my questions and to make sure the coverage I received was a good fit for my needs. She is highly responsive and professional in her approach so I'm confident that I can count on her if ever the need arises."

Chasity Reynolds

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy was awesome. Helped me with getting my insurance started. Very pleasant experience thanks ❤️"

Joe Stone

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a resourceful easy going help. Glad I went his way with my insurance 👍👍👍"

Neva Lee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Twinkle twinkle little Star she is one of the best that they are in a agent...."

Debbie Evans

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bravo Zulu, to Starr Bundy, Agent Team Member, of the State Farm Office, located in Naperville, IL. Starr exuded 100% customer service. Obtaining rental insurance via this office was incredibly easy. From Carla-Sue, who answered my call. And ensured I received immediate attention. To Starr Bundy reaching-out to me expeditiously, my total experience was pain free! For professional; and efficient service, I highly recommend this office."

Scott Jones

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was dropped from an insurance company for having 3 accidents in 3 years. Completely my fault. I searched long and hard, and no one would insure me, and the couple that did were off the charts in price. Then along came State Farm, and they gave me a rate I can live with. I appreciate it so much, I thought I was going to go broke from car insurance. I can't say enough how helpful they have been."

E&Z Enterprises

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Starr to start my new homeowners and car insurance . She was most definitely helpful , very customer service oriented and she went about beyond to get my policies started . Thanks a bunch Zenophas Baugh"

Amber Kata

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr was excellent! She gave us a great price on our Auto insurance. Starr was very helpful. I appreciate that she answered my call right away and walked me through the whole process."

Tom Gore

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy helped us transfer our auto, home and umbrella insurance to State Farm. She was very helpful. The process neat and easy – and saved us some money. Starr did a great job and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Starr."

Hunters Auto Body

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew helped me find the best coverage for my business. Thank you Andrew Wright State Farm!"

Nero Mommy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Wright State Farm is the best place for all your Life, Auto and Home insurance needs!"

jinhee chong

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Andrew State Farm Insurance is the best! (Original) 앤드류 스태이트 팜 보험회사는 최고입니다!"

Christi Devore

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr made getting my policy a breeze. Absolute Rockstar and amazing service. (Also, she didn't blow up my phone with 82 calls.)"

Sarah Hribal

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Starr over the phone she has a great personality and helped me start my new auto policy. Thank you for brightening my day!!! 😊"

Krista Zimmerman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr was great to work with! She helped me update my car insurance quickly and completely painlessly! She is very friendly!"

JOHNRESCH13

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Starr Bundy helped me transfer my auto insurance to State Farm. She was most helpful and made the process as smooth and efficient has possible. Starr did a great job and I would highly recommend her. Thank you Starr."